Stampin’ Shenanigans

a place to share my crafting craziness with others

SCS SC202 ~ Very Merry Christmas November 12, 2008

Filed under: Cards,Stampin' Up! — Angie @ 11:25 pm

merry-christmas-imaginisce

This card was done for the Sketch Challenge today at Splitcoast Stampers. This was crazy hard for me, I did not like anything I tried today!! This is what I finally ended up with and I am not sure how I really feel about!

I stamped the sentiment on watercolor paper with Riding Hood Red Ink. The trees were cut out of Imaginisce Tinsel to the Top DP and glued on. The square are cut out of a red, kiwi kiss and the DP is Cup o’ Cheer by Imaginisce.

 

Thanks for looking!!

Comments always welcome :)

…………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Stamps: Stampin’ Up ~ Best Yet

 

Paper: Textured Tan, Red, Kiwi Kiss, Imaginisce DP

 

Accessories: Kiwi Ribbon

 

Leave a Reply

