Stampin’ Shenanigans

a place to share my crafting craziness with others

SCS CC192 ~ Owl of US November 11, 2008

Filed under: Cards,Stampin' Up! — Angie @ 1:33 pm

owl-of-us1

We are going to New York next week and I need a card for my BIL Birthday. I am really bad at “guy” cards so I hope he likes it. I used the Splitcoast Stampers Color Challenge CC192 Certainly Pacific Gray to get me started today.  I stamped the image onto watercolor paper and colored it with Prisma Pencils and baby oil. I used Diamond Glaze on the Balloon and the hat. You can’t really tell from the pic but the owls are popped up with pop dots. I used CuttleBug Embossing Folder on the Pacific Point cardstock.

 

Thanks for looking!!

Comments always welcome :)

…………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Stamps: Stampin’ Up ~ Owl Together Now

 

Paper: Pacific Point, Basic Gray, Generic Celery

 

Accessories: Gray Sheer Ribbon, CB Embossing Folder, Diamond Glaze

 

Leave a Reply

